Litigation

Contact Person Dimitrios Christopoulos

Sensible dispute resolution – litigation with passion. This slogan has guided our work over the years, and it is just as applicable today as it was back then when we started out. In the ideal scenario, we prevent disputes before they even arise by designing risk-minimising contracts or general terms and conditions for our clients.

When a conflict is unavoidable, we take a level-headed but uncompromising approach to litigation. In all phases of litigation we develop pragmatic solutions that genuinely serve our clients’ best interests.

We are just as home in the national and international arbitration courts as we are in the German state courts. Our special areas of expertise include warranty and product liability, building and plant construction litigation (including project-related support), real estate litigation, professional liability issues, general commercial law litigation, post-M&A and company law disputes.

How can we help you?

If you have any questions about litigation please feel free to mail us.

Litigation

Ansprechpartner Dimitrios Christopoulos

Konfliktlösung aus Vernunft – Streiten aus Leidenschaft. Dieser Slogan steht seit Jahren für unsere Arbeit. Und er beschreibt sie immer noch so gut wie am ersten Tag. Denn im Idealfall lassen wir es erst gar nicht zu einer Streitigkeit kommen und entwerfen für unsere Mandanten im Vorfeld risikominimierte Verträge oder allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen, die zur Risikovermeidung beitragen.

Sollte ein Konflikt unvermeidbar sein, führen wir den Kampf besonnen, aber mit kompromissloser Leidenschaft. Dabei erarbeiten wir in jeder Phase pragmatische Lösungsvorschläge, die dem tatsächlichen Interesse unserer Mandanten dienen.

Im Streitfall sind wir vor nationalen und internationalen Schiedsgerichten ebenso zuhause wie vor deutschen staatlichen Gerichten. Eine besondere Expertise besitzen wir bei der Gewährleistungs- und Produkthaftung, in Bau- und Anlagenbaustreitigkeiten (einschließlich der projektbegleitenden Beratung), in immobilienrechtlichen Streitigkeiten, Fragen der Berufshaftung, handels- und vertriebsrechtlichen Auseinandersetzungen und Post-M&A- und gesellschaftsrechtlichen Streitigkeiten.

Wie können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Wenn Sie Fragen zu Litigation haben, schreiben Sie uns gerne.