Contact
+

Compensation systems, participation schemes and pay transparency

Regulatory requirements for banks, asset managers and other financial services companies necessitate special supervisory and labour law expertise (including CRD IV/V, the German Remuneration Regulation for Institutions (InstitutsVergVO), the German Capital Investment Code (KAGB), AIFMD and UCITS) when it comes to compensation systems and sound compensation.

Our many years of experience in financial services enable us to meet all our clients’ needs, from compensation strategy development to compensation elements and compensation reporting. We also have vast experience beyond the regulated sphere in the development of participation schemes and compensation systems for executive managers, employees, start-ups, SMEs and international corporations. We are your partner for stock options/RSU, phantom stocks, LTIP, deferred compensation, cash bonus schemes, employee participation models and commissions, also including shareholding positions. We also represent our clients’ unwarranted actions for compensation proceedings.

Transparency of pay law is another of our areas of expertise, and we can help you to implement the mandatory internal audits and reports. We establish processes that allow you to respond quickly and reliably to employee information requests. In light of the indicative effect of such information in subsequent pay difference actions, this is a fundamental element of your HR compliance.

How can we help you?

If you have any questions about Compensation Systems please feel free to mail us.

Kontakt
+

VERGÜTUNGSSYSTEME, BETEILIGUNGEN UND ENTGELTTRANSPARENZ

Die regulatorischen Anforderungen für Banken, Asset Manager und andere Finanzunternehmen erfordern eine besondere aufsichts- und arbeitsrechtliche Expertise (u. a. zu CRD IV/V, InstitutsVergVO, KAGB, AIFMD, UCITS, OGAW), wenn es um die Vergütungssysteme und Sound Compensation geht.

Von der Vergütungsstrategie über Vergütungselemente bis hin zum Vergütungsbericht stehen wir mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in Financial Services an Ihrer Seite. Auch außerhalb regulierter Unternehmen haben wir große Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Beteiligungs- und Vergütungssystemen im Vorstandsbereich wie auch für Arbeitnehmer, für Start-ups, KMU und internationale Konzerne. Von Stockoptions / RSU, Phantom Stocks, LTIP, Deferred Compensation, Cash Bonus über Mitarbeiterbeteiligungsmodelle und Provisionen bis hin zu gesellschaftsrechtlichen Beteiligungen sind wir Ihr Partner. Vor Gericht wehren wir unberechtigte Vergütungsklagen für Sie ab.

Wir sind Experten im Recht der Entgelttransparenz und setzen mit Ihnen die gesetzlich geforderten Prüfsysteme sowie Entgeltberichte um. Wir etablieren Prozesse, damit Sie schnell und sicher auf Auskunftsbegehren Ihrer Mitarbeiter reagieren können. Das ist angesichts der Indizwirkung solcher Auskünfte für spätere Entgeltdifferenzklagen ein elementares Element Ihrer HR Compliance.

Wie können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Wenn Sie Fragen zu Vergütungssystemen, Beteiligungen und Entgelttransparenz haben, schreiben Sie uns.