Contact
+

Our clients expect us to be solution oriented. They also expect us to achieve those solutions in a legally, morally and ethically correct way that makes good business sense. We support our clients in this process, and in all the associated internal and external processes, until we have achieved the objective together.

20 years of personal experience

Since establishing the ARQIS Japan Desk, this approach has helped us to build a solid reputation in Germany. Our clients appreciate our more than 20 years of personal experience in advising Japanese companies.

Best connections to Japan

The teams at our offices in Düsseldorf and Munich support well-known Japanese companies in their M&A and joint venture activities in Germany. In international transactions we liaise with our Tokyo office and our partner law firm, TMI Associates, which is one of the top 5 law firms in Japan.

A competent partner not only for transactions.

Our clients include automotive suppliers, system manufacturers, chemicals companies, industrial product manufacturers, IT and telecommunication companies, banks, trading companies, advertising agencies and fashion companies.

By the way, our Japan Desk experts not only provides transaction support to Japanese clients, they are also trusted and competent legal advisors. When legal issues arise the team collaborates closely with the ARQIS specialists in the other focus groups to guarantee smooth and effective communication.

How can we help you?

If you have any questions about the Japan focus group please feel free to mail us. Our experts will be happy to help you.

Kontakt
+

Unsere Mandanten erwarten, dass wir lösungsorientiert arbeiten. Für sie ist es aber mindestens genauso wichtig, dass wir alle Lösungen auf einem rechtlich, moralisch und ethisch korrekten sowie auf einem wirtschaftlich vernünftigen Weg erzielen. Wir begleiten unsere Mandanten beim Beschreiten dieses Weges und bei allen damit einhergehenden internen und externen Prozessen – bis wir das Ziel gemeinsam erreicht haben.

20 Jahre persönliche Erfahrung

Mit dieser Einstellung haben wir seit der Gründung von ARQIS ein Japan Desk aufgebaut, das in Deutschland ein besonderes Renommee genießt. Damit können unsere Mandanten auf über 20 Jahre persönliche Erfahrung in der Beratung japanischer Unternehmen zurückgreifen.

Beste Verbindung nach Japan

Von unseren Büros in Düsseldorf und München aus betreuen wir namhafte japanische Unternehmen speziell bei M&A- und Joint-Venture-Aktivitäten in Deutschland. Bei grenzüberschreitenden Transaktionen kooperieren wir mit unserem Tokioter Büro und unserer Partnerkanzlei TMI Associates, die zu den Top-5-Kanzleien in Japan gehört.

Nicht nur bei Transaktionen ein kompetenter Ansprechpartner

Zu unseren Mandanten zählen Automobilzulieferer, Anlagenhersteller, Chemieunternehmen, Hersteller industrieller Produkte, IT- und Telekommunikationsunternehmen, Banken, Handelshäuser, Werbeagenturen und Modeunternehmen.

Übrigens: Die Mitarbeiter unseres Japan Desks stehen japanischen Unternehmen nicht nur bei Transaktionen, sondern auch in anderen Rechtsfragen als Vertrauensanwälte und kompetente Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung. In solchen Fällen arbeitet unser Team eng mit den ARQIS-Spezialisten der anderen Fokusgruppen zusammen, um eine reibungslose und erfolgreiche Kommunikation sicherzustellen.

Wie können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Wenn Sie Fragen zu Japan haben, schreiben Sie uns gerne.